Zu den Bereichen

Inhaltsbereich :Mitarbeitende

Ansprechpartner Funktion Telefon
Abegg Bastian Luzia Mitarbeiterin Raumpflege +41 41 825 05 00
Arnold Ramona Mitarbeiterin Sekretariat Präsidiales +41 41 825 05 23
ramona.arnold@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Auf der Maur Patrizia Sachbearbeiterin Baugesuche +41 41 825 05 03
patrizia.aufdermaur@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Auf der Maur Peter Mitarbeiter Werkdienst +41 79 342 05 17
Auf der Maur Stefan Mitarbeiter Werkdienst +41 79 342 05 17
Baechler Peter Mitarbeiter Hallenbad +41 41 820 18 87
Baggenstos Edi Hafenmeister +41 79 356 87 77
hafenmeister@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Basso Deborah Juristische Mitarbeiterin Bau +41 41 825 05 09
deborah.basso@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Betschart Carola Mitarbeiterin Betreibungsamt +41 41 825 05 38
carola.betschart@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Betschart Marcel Leiter Geschäftsfeld Finanzen, Gemeindekassier +41 41 825 05 20
marcel.betschart@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Betschart Ramona Mitarbeiterin Sekretariat Bau +41 41 825 05 10
ramona.betschart@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Betschart Stefan Informatiker / ICT Verantwortlicher +41 41 825 05 12
stefan.betschart@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Büchler Isabel Sozialberaterin +41 41 825 05 37
isabel.buechler@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Bysäth Heinz Betreibungsbeamter-Stellvertreter +41 41 825 05 25
heinz.bysaeth@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Camenzind Guido Sachbearbeiter Steuern/Finanzen +41 41 825 05 17
guido.camenzind@remove-this.brunnen.ch
El Badri Ahmed Mitarbeiter Hallenbad +41 41 820 18 87
Fürst Christoph Sachbearbeiter Recherchendienst +41 41 825 05 32
christoph.fuerst@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Gnos Urs Sachbearbeiter Einwohneramt +41 41 825 05 14
urs.gnos@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Heiner Géza Sachbearbeiter Steuern +41 41 825 05 21
geza.heiner@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Huwiler Julia Lernende Kauffrau Profil E +41 41 825 05 40
lehrling.soziales@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Inderbitzin Jane Personalverantwortliche +41 41 825 05 06
jane.inderbitzin@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Kamer Paul Lernender Kaufmann Profil E +41 41 825 05 19
lehrling.finanz@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Keusch Raphael Sachbearbeiter Einwohneramt +41 41 825 05 15
raphael.keusch@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Koller Benedikt Werkmeister-Stellvertreter +41 79 342 05 17
Kurmann Basil Leiter Betreibungsamt +41 41 825 05 27
basil.kurmann@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Lüönd Albert Fachspezialist Liegenschaften und Tiefbau +41 41 825 05 62
albert.luond@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Lüönd Gerhard Mitarbeiter Werkdienst +41 79 342 05 17
Lustenberger Esther Sozialberaterin +41 41 825 05 34
esther.lustenberger@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Mäsing Heidi Jugendarbeiterin +41 79 614 47 12
jugendarbeit@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Moschetti Aldo Gemeindeschreiber, Leiter Geschäftsfeld Präsidiales, Friedhofverwalter +41 41 825 05 05
aldo.moschetti@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Nideröst Roland Mitarbeiter Werkdienst +41 79 342 05 17
Niederberger Marina Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen +41 41 825 05 18
marina.niederberger@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Räber Marcel Jugendarbeiter +41 79 583 07 21
jugendarbeit@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Reichmuth Judith Leiterin Geschäftsfeld Soziales +41 41 825 05 30
judith.reichmuth@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Ruhstaller Walter Fachspezialist IT +41 41 825 05 11
walter.ruhstaller@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Schacher Sandra Mitarbeiterin Sekretariat Soziales / Intake +41 41 825 05 35
sandra.schacher@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Schuler Andreas Betriebsleiter Hallenbad +41 41 820 18 87
hallenbad@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Schuler Beat Leiter Geschäftsfeld Bau +41 41 825 05 60
beat.schuler@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Schurtenberger Stephanie Gemeindeschreiber-Stellvertreterin +41 41 825 05 07
stephanie.schurtenberger@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Skrijelj Dalila Lernende Kauffrau Profil E +41 41 825 05 16
lehrling.einwohnerkontrolle@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Suter Bruno Sachbearbeiter Hochbau +41 41 825 05 02
bruno.suter@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Suter Monika Mitarbeiterin Raumpflege +41 41 825 05 00
Tunzi Wim Mitarbeiter Hallenbad +41 41 820 18 87
Ulrich Erwin Mitarbeiter Werkdienst +41 79 342 05 17
Uthayakumar Evon Sozialberaterin +41 41 825 05 39
evon.uthayakumar@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Vaglio Luca Lernender Kaufmann Profil E +41 41 825 05 08
lehrling.praesidiales@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Wappis Werner Werkmeister +41 79 522 29 47
werkdienst@remove-this.brunnen.ch
Zeberg Franz Mitarbeiter Werkdienst +41 79 342 05 17